New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ello Ello

Male (43) looking for Female Opelika, Alabama, United States

A campfires and guitars country boy with a California attitude. I'm a State licensed Electrician, and hobbies like woodworking, but I am pretty good with my hands at most things. I play drums and guitar, strictly as a hobby now. Pretty laid back these days. It wouldn't let me put up an old video I made a few years ago, of me playing drums, mixed music video slips, etc, and some places I've been, so just ask if ya want the link. Zep is obviously not my real name.... just catchy and easy to find on the list ;) I look forward to chatting with and meeting some of you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaster Electrician/ Owner Home Solutions

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't generally watch alot of TV anymore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesRobin Williams, Al Pacino, Mark Wahlberg, Tommy Lee Jones, John Wayne, Robert deniro... this list could go on forever, but ya get the idea :)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLong list here, LOTS.. But, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, James Taylor, There honestly would not be enough room to mention them all.
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksEveryday Tao
Idea of funCampfires, acoustic guitars, bonfires, 4-wheelers, camping, road trips.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySill alot left to try, but bigger things I guess would be : Living on an exotic island for a little bit. That, or work aboard a cruise ship.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust be/stay comfortable and happy, day to day. Holding onto a little innocense and keeping my consious clear. just live well and be appreciated.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA big heart, great sense of humor, open mind.
On the first dateAgree on something we both wanna do. Lol, this isn't a communist society. Maybe an early dinner, and the a live band/concert.