New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LadyS

Female (77) looking for Male Gadsden, Alabama, United States

Young at heart and in mind. Enjoys traveling, be it to the beach, mountains or just a Sunday drive on quiet country roads. Finding new life adventures, and hoping to find a friend or maybe a special someone to share adventures with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Nature
Idea of funI love to oil paint,
Spending time with someone I care about
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be as good as I can be to myself and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, being able to communicate, sincerity, and most of all respect for each other
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a meal