New here? Sign Up Have an account?

iam looking for someone to make me happy

Female (38) looking for Male Horton, Alabama, United States

hey iam michelle i have a son that is 6 and he is my world and if u like to talk iam here and what i like to do is movies,bowling,fishing,camping ,swimming,danceing,cooking,coo k-out's and mudding and if u guys like to know more just ask ok ty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsi like law and order all of them and csi ,ncsi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesheaven is for real,grease,13 going on 40
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsjohn
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funrideing around and movies bowling fishing camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew food and new things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto take care of my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerjust to be respectful to me and not hurt me
On the first datego get something to eat go lay beside the water and look up at the stars and talk and get to know each other better

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking