New here? Sign Up Have an account?

what every you want to know about me just ask

I am very out going and i have three kids one boy and two girls

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferOff road / MX
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHorror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFreedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBeing a good mom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one to be there for me
On the first dateGo by the lake and hold each other