New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musician

Male (22) looking for Female Opelika, Alabama, United States

Im a musician, i play quite a few instruments and my main influence is metal and just heavier sub genres. I smoke, dont drink, but I think im a pretty fun guy. I hate people who have the intellect of a kitten, and I also hate people who make me want to hit them with a dictionary. Yeah thats pretty much it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdventure time XD , Regular show c:
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsWhitechapel, Suicide Silence, Volumes, Thy art is Murder, Bring me the horizon, and Chon
Reading selectionHorror, Music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA threesome XD

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSucceed. As is everyone elses.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything. Im very open minded
On the first dateAnything c:

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting