New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to Settle down..

!9, female, Rainsville Alabama. I have three tattoos, several piercings, long black hair, hazel eyes and im 5'9 about 287 lbs. No kids of my own but i cant wait to have some and i dont mind dating or even marring someone with children. I am Bisexual and i dont like one ant more than the other. love is love and who ever wins my heart will be who i love the rest of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBiscuit Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars, Walking Dead, Glee, Grey's Anatomy...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTitantic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsToo Many!!!!!!!!!!
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksToo Many!
Idea of funAnything out doors, Reading, Drawing, Dancing, Listening to music, Cuddling, Netflix!!
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryANYTHING NEW!!!!!!!!!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a full time mother and wife, while owning and running a small part time business from home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to get to know and hopefully start to build a future together and love and support one another in all ways. someone who can make me laugh when im about to cry, to hold me and tell things will be okay when i get overwhelmed. someone to cheer me on when things a looking up, and to pick me up and help me walk again when i crash. someone who will love me like ive never been loved before, and wants me to do everything i ask of for them.
On the first dateI will have to get back to this one considering ive never been on a date.