New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Batmudder24

Male (53) looking for Female Pelham, Alabama, United States

Tomorrow is the first day of the rest of your life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager, Sales engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun but make a positive impact on everythone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Biathlon & Triathlon, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting